New site!!

LittleBitSweetOriginalHeading

 

Extra, extra, read all about it!!!

Hot off the press…er, computer….Little Bit Sweet has a new website!!

Now you can go to http://www.littlebitsweet.co to see a gallery of all cakes and desserts, contact Little Bit Sweet for orders or questions, and link back to this blog for recipes, etc.

Exciting, yes?!

Of course, I’ll still be on here to update the blog with new recipes, pictures of the latest cakes, and general musings. But the new site is for the business side of things.

Unfortunately, I can’t ship any baked goodies or cakes. (Trust me, I wish I could!) But give me a shout if you’re in the north TX area.

More exciting things to come and new pictures of the latest cakes.  In the meantime, check out the spiffy new site!

Today’s question:  Anything in particular you’d like to see on the site, cake design, or specific recipe you’re looking for?  Comment below! I love hearing your suggestions.

4 thoughts on “New site!!

  1. Oh yay! Well done you!I like the new galleries on the website, the photos look wonderful and I am sure that you’ll get lots of interest in your cake decorating skills!

  2. I love the new blog! The site header pictures are especially awesome! I was wondering if you wouldn’t mind reposting the recipe for the Banana Pudding Cake? I absolutely love it (and so does my family)! I made it for my mother-in-law’s birthday and for father’s father’s day. It was a big hit! 🙂

What are your thoughts?

