New Years’ Resolutions

Getting creative with flour. 🙂

Happy New Year!!

….ok, so I’m late on that one.  I’ve taken a bit of a hiatus from blogging the past few months.  It takes quite a bit of time to blog and, quite frankly, I spent my time with family and loved ones during the holiday season instead.

But I’m back!  For many reasons.  One, I’m feeling rather refreshed and ready to come up with and post new recipes.  But the biggest reason is that Little Bit Sweet got a HUGE boost in followers and Facebook likes in the past few days.  To all of the new followers: welcome! I hope you love the site.  And a big thanks to all that have liked, commented, shared personal stories, etc.  My favorite part of blogging is hearing from readers!  (Otherwise, I’m just talking to myself….which isn’t cool.)

 

Today’s post holds no recipes.  Just wanted to say a quick hello and say that I’ll be back soon with some new material.  My New Year’s resolution is to be more consistent with blogging, and to think of more healthy and delicious recipes for the site. There will still be indulgent recipes too, but I’m trying to place more focus on revamping and lightening up favorite recipes.

Have a question or a recipe idea you’d like to see?  Let me know by commenting below!!! I’d love to tailor the posts to your requests. 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “New Years’ Resolutions

What are your thoughts?

